top of page




From the very start of this album you know you're in for something special. The vibrance of the music gives you the feeling that you're at a live venue and when the band 'Come on stage' and instantly break into the crazy sounds of "Mental dentist " you're left feeling breathless after just one track! it's an instant hit that'll leave you in eager anticipation for what's to come. - Marc Duggan


1. Mental Dentist 2. All the Way to China 3. Fall Off the World 4. Absolutely Positively 5. Big Orange Sun 6. Ballad of Captain Morgan 7.Corduroy (Vivian's Song) 8. Someday Darkness 9. Subterranean Sea/Fromage 10. Yuppie Pie/No.5, 11. Beatlesque 12. Girls Dance With Girls


1. Listen to the Words. 2. Rubber Man* 3. The Last Song of its Kind 4. Zeebra 5. You're Not Thinking 6. Haunter of the Darkness 7. She-Swing 8. Thank You 9. The Breaks 10. Magic Fingers 11. All it is**

Haunter of the darkness was inspired by the H.P.Lovecraft tale: Haunter of the Dark

All songs written by Richard Orange except * by Richard Orange/Robert Hall and
** by Richard Orange/John Bonar/Robert Hall/Kim Foreman

Zuider Zee: 1975

Coming in 2016

A new Zuider Zee release!


6 Track EP: 1. Long Distance Love 2. Supernatural 3. Fold Out Girl 4. Shoot out on Mars 5. There'll Never Be Another Night Like This 6. You Never Even Noticed Me

Connect via Facebook

Richard is a singer songwriter of immense talent whose roots began in the progressive rock of the 70's and continue to the present day. [Connect]

bottom of page